come see our products at these coming events

FIRE EXPO

fire expo at the Farm Show complex in Harrisburg, PA

booth 725 in the North Hall


Friday May 18, 2018 - 10a-5p

Saturday May 19, 2018 - 10a-4p

Sunday May 20, 2018 - 10a-4p


Find out more

The Great Catsby

at the Roundhouse in downtown Martinsburg WV, park at the train station


Saturday June 16, 2018  -  10a-4p


Free Family Event to benefit Local Cat Rescue: Pat's Little Angels.
Activities for All Ages!
Silent Auction | Vendors, Artists & Authors
Rescue & Animal Based Organizations | Face Painting

Live Music By Tony M. Music

Find out more

Maryland State Fireman's Convention Expo

at the Roland Powell Convention Center

 in Ocean City, Md


Monday June 19, 2018 - 9a-430p

Tuesday June 20, 2018 - 9a-430p

Wednesday June 21, 2018 - 9a-12p

Find out more

Shepherdstown Street Fest

downtown Shepherdstown WV


Saturday June 23, 2018 - 10a-830p


 Rain or Shine - food, music, vendors

FREE Admission | Parking | Shuttle Services

Find out more

Leitersburg Peach Festival

at the Ruritan Park / Fire Dept in Leitersburg, MD


Saturday August 11, 2018 - 9a-5p

Sunday August 1, 2018 - 9a-5p


 Free Parking      Free Admission      Free Entertainment & Music 

Find out more

41st Annual C&O Canal Days Festival

at the park in Williamsport, MD 

Saturday August 26th, 2018 - 9am-5pm

Sunday August 27th, 2018 - 9am-5pm


It is a free, family-fun event! 


Find out more

Middletown Heritage Festival

 West Green Street Middletown, MD


Saturday September 29, 2018 - 10a-5p


 The day starts with the Heritage Parade (10:00am) and continues with great food, great music,  historical events, children’s activities and vendors of all kinds. 

Find out more

Catoctin Colorfest

 Community Park, Thurmont, MD 


October 13-14, 2018  -  9a-5p


 Arts & Crafts show featuring 300 well known and respected artists from across the United States. One of the largest outdoor craft shows on the East Coast. 

Find out more